ZB Culture

When the boss says: "What's up!?"

Monday, February 27, 2006

Thanks ar...

Haha, thanks for coming!

Oh, now the world knows how I looked like.

Anyway, Guang An have been invited, and he did not come for the concert loor.
Instead he went to climb the Bukit Timah Hill...

Tuesday, February 21, 2006

Crash

Crashes after crashes after crashes.
Will I get booted after this????
Who will know me then...
All alone by myself.
Nothing more.
No Moola.
Period
RIP
+

Thursday, February 16, 2006

Sakae Sushi

How's Dinner?

Sunday, February 12, 2006

dead..

our cells r looking quite bad today...like some sort of massacare..haiz

Monday, February 06, 2006

Still Sick

Sian leh...

Anyway, well done loor, boss didn't feed the blood on Sunday.
When I took a look at the cells this morning already know that he didn't feed the cells with blood cos the blood all looked very old and dead.

(Sachel juz commented that I openly wrote about boss)

[She is keeping mum now, in case I write some more descriptives stuffs]

Anyway, sprots day can leh.
But frankly, I am only free only on Wednesday leh.... ok ok?

ring-a-ring-a-roses...

Rings are doing fine (as on 4th Feb), need plenty of rest and food before they are ready for our manipulation..muahahahha

i'm 100% supportive of a games night!! yipee! do you guys wanna play with boss? or juz by ourselves? an idea is that we can play badminton on the roof top of our floor..if not too windy that is...haha

guess we'll have to wait til "eh andy" is eh okay first b4 we can proceed with the details....get plenty of rest and food..then u'll be ready for games..(why do i sound like im repeating myself?! hahaha)

Sunday, February 05, 2006

Nice Weekend?

Whew!

Luckily I didn't go back on Friday / Sat. Was coughing and sneezing all the way.
If I am there, sure everyone kenna.

Glad to hear that all the flasks are gone.

So how are the ones whom I thawed on Thursday? Are they on schedule to be rings on Monday?

---

As for sports night, anything loor, best is perhaps Mondays or Wednesdays? (Boss have tennis on weds though. We play our own? Hohoho.)